Play It Live at bet365poker!
CLICK HERE TO VISIT 4PLAYERS.COM!

 

 

Freeroll List

The list below details some of the best freerolls currently available on the net. A freeroll is a multi table tournament which is free to enter, but pays out a cash prize (often very large). Unless stated otherwise, the freerolls below are No Limit Hold'em.

If you know a good freeroll not featured on our list, please let us know.

Submit A Freeroll
Site
Time

UK Time
Eastern Time (USA)
Frequency Daily
Weekly
Monthly

Other

 

All the freerolls listed below have NO ENTRY CRITERIA.

Site Prize Pool Time and Date
Play It Live at bet365poker!
Bet 365 Poker
$5,000
$1,000
$200
Saturdays - (15:00 ET / 20:00 UK)
Daily - (13:00 ET / 18:00 UK)
Daily - (08:00 ET / 13:00 UK)

32 Red Poker
$1,000
$200
Daily - (13:00 ET / 18:00 UK)
Daily - (08:00 ET / 13:00 UK)

Absolute Poker

$5000
$50

Mondays (19:00 ET / 01.00 UK)
Every half hour (..15 and ..45) These are usually No Limit but also feature Omaha, Limit, and 7 card stud freerolls.

Party Poker
$5000

New Player Freeroll - Wednesdays (22.15 ET / 03.15 UK)

Click Here for monthly tournament schedule.


7 Sultans Poker
$1,000
$200
Daily - (13:00 ET / 18:00 UK)
Daily - (08:00 ET / 13:00 UK)

Aztec Riches
$1,000
$200
Daily - (12:00 ET / 17:00 UK)??????
Daily - (07:00 ET / 12:00 UK)??????

Royal Vegas
$1,000
$200
Daily - (13:00 ET / 18:00 UK)
Daily - (08:00 ET / 13:00 UK)

Tiger Gaming
$10 Daily - (03:00, 05:00, 11:00, 13:00, 15:00,17:00,19:00 ET)

Sporting Odds
$250 Daily - (14:00 ET / 19:00 UK)

 

The freerolls listed below have entry criteria.

Site Prize Pool Time and Date Entry Criteria
Play It Live at bet365poker!
Bet 365 Poker
$30,000
$1,000

 

2nd Sunday of each Month (15:00 ET / 20:00 UK)
Daily
(20:30 ET / 01:30 UK)
(01:00 ET / 06:00 UK)
(04:45 ET / 09:45 UK)

 

250 raked hands in previous month
100 raked hands in previous 24 hours

32 Red Poker
$1,000 Daily
(20:30 ET / 01:30 UK)
(01:00 ET / 06:00 UK)
(04:45 ET / 09:45 UK)
100 raked hands in previous 24 hours

7 Sultans Poker
$1,000 Daily
(20:30 ET / 01:30 UK)
(01:00 ET / 06:00 UK)
(04:45 ET / 09:45 UK)
100 raked hands in previous 24 hours

PartyPoker
$250- $2500

Numerous $250-$2500 daily freerolls

Click Here for monthly tournament schedule.

Between 250 and 500 'party points' required

Aztec Riches
$1,000 Daily
(19:30 ET / 00:30 UK)
(00:00 ET / 05:00 UK)
(03:45 ET / 08:45 UK)
100 raked hands in previous 24 hours

EmpirePoker
$500 Daily
(00:00 ET / 05:00 UK)
(15:00 ET / 20:00 UK)

50 raked hands that day

(don't forget to use bonus code NUTS15947 when signing up to get a 20% deposit bonus)


Royal Vegas
$1,000 Daily
(20:30 ET / 01:30 UK)
(01:00 ET / 06:00 UK)
(04:45 ET / 09:45 UK)
100 raked hands in previous 24 hours

Sporting Odds
$1000 Thursdays - (14:00 ET / 19:00 UK) 200 raked hands in previous 14 days