Play It Live at bet365poker!
CLICK HERE TO VISIT 4PLAYERS.COM!

 

 

Sign up bonuses and refer a friend bonuses.

This section details the potential bonuses offered by the leading poker sites on the net. These include both individual sign up bonuses and also refer a friend bonuses.

Please ensure you read the terms and conditions on the respecetive site before completing your sign up - signupswappers.com cannot be held responsible for any sign up which do not result in a bonus being allocated successfully.

N.B. If an offer states "50% deposit match, up to $100", the $100 figure refers to the bonus, rather than the deposit.

Rating (Out of 5) - suitable for all players
Rating (Out of 5) - more suitable for experienced players

32Red (www.32redpoker.com)

Deposit $50 to get a $10 instant bonus and then play $1400 of bets to receive a further $25 "play through" bonus.

* Other noteable bonus - every Thursday (UK Time) they will pay $10 every time you are dealt a red 3 and a red 2.

 

7 Sultans (www.7sultanspoker.com)

Up to $200 deposit bonus
You must deposit at least $20, and earn ‘Bonus Redemption Points’. You get $20 for every 600 points.

$50 ‘refer a friend’ bonus
Your friend must deposit minimum of $20 and play 250 raked hands.

Absolute Poker (www.absolutepoker.com)

100% deposit bonus up to $100 OR 50% up to $500 if depositing using NETeller. Bonus is held in 'bonus account', released $10 at a time for each 100 raked hands played.

Refer a friend bonus of $50, friend gets $25 - friend must deposit at least $50 and play 100 raked hands.

Aztec Riches Poker (www.aztecrichespoker.com)

25% deposit bonus up to $50
You must make a minimum deposit of $20 and generate the equivalent to the bonus amount in rake.

$25 Refer a friend bonus
Your friend must deposit a minimum of $20, and play 50 raked hands, and not already have an account on the Prima network.

Play It Live at bet365poker!  Bet365 Poker (www.bet365poker.com)

Offer 100% deposit bonus, up to $50. You must complete 250 raked hands (at any level) to claim the full bonus.
 

Bet Fred Poker (www.betfredpoker.com)

100% deposit bonus, up to $100
- must play 10 raked hands per $1 of bonus (at $0.25-0.50 or above) i.e. 1000 hands for a $100 bonus.

$25 Refer a friend bonus
- friend must play 250 hands

Caribbean Sun Pokerô  

Caribbean Sun (www.caribbeansunpoker.com)

100% deposit bonus up to $50 - must play 5 times deposit amount.

$40 after 200 hands each month.

‘Refer a friend’ bonus of $25 - Friend must play 250 raked hands.

CD Poker (www.cdpoker.com)

50% deposit bonus up to $400. You must accumulate the required number of CD points.

‘Refer a friend’ bonus of $50, plus $50 for the friend.

Coral Poker (www.coralpoker.com)

25% first deposit bonus, up to $50. Must use the code LOY25 when transferring funds into your poker account.
Raked hands to the value of 5* your bonus must be cleared to claim the bonus.

Real People, Real Poker, Real Time...Crazy Vegas Poker

Crazy Poker (www.crazypoker.com)

40% deposit bonus, up to $40
You must play 5 time the bonus amount of raked hands.

Empire Poker (www.empirepoker.com)

Empire offers a 20% up to $100 deposit bonus when using code NUTS15947 - please don't forget the input this code, or you won't get your bonus!

They also offer a number of reload bonuses.

Jet Set Poker (www.jetsetpoker.com)

50% reload up to $750. You must accumulate 5 times the deposit value in "Go Points".

Refer a friend bonus of $50, $25 for the friend - You must bet 20 times the bonus amount. The friend must accumulate 150 Go Points.

 

Ladbrokes Poker (www.ladbrokespoker.com)

25% deposit bonus up to $100 - You must stake total deposit once with 14 days.

‘Refer a friend’ bonus of $50, friend receives $25 - Friend must deposit at least $50 and play 150 raked hands

Noble Poker (www.noblepoker.com)

100% deposit match bonus up to $700. Only really valuable for higher limit players (see below).

$10 of bonus is released every time you accumulate 500 crowns - you receive 1-4 crowns per raked hand, depending on the tables stakes (the higher the stakes the more crowns per rake).

You have 3 months in which to accumulate the necessary crowns to claim your bonus.

Refer a friend bonus is $25 and will be payed to you once your friend accumulates 500 crowns.

 

Pacific Poker (www.pacificpoker.com)

Deposit bonus of 25% up to $100.

Refer a friend bonus of $50, $25 for the friend - You must bet 20 times the bonus amount.

Paradise Poker (www.paradisepoker.com)

Deposit bonus of 25% up to $50 - You must play 10 raked hands for each $1.

‘Refer a friend’ bonus $50 each for you and your friend - Held in ‘bonus account’ until requirements are met, again 10 raked hands for each $1.

This site is EXTREMELY GENEROUS, when it comes to reload bonuses. These are offered sometimes more than once a week and are stackable, so you can play more than one bonus at a time. another leading bonus site estimates that they have $18,000 in reloads per year!

Party Poker (www.partypoker.com)

‘Tell a friend’ bonus of $50, $25 for the friend - Both bonuses are kept in the ‘bonus account’ then added once the friend has played 125 raked hands.

Also on the party poker network are Empire poker, Eurobet poker, and Intertops poker.

Poker Metro (www.poker-metro.com)

25% deposit match bonus up to $50. Need to generate $1 in rake per $1 of bonus.

In order to redeem this offer, players need to contact support with the subject 25 % POKER WELCOME BONUS. The bonus will be credited to the players Poker Metro account within 30 mins of receiving this email.

Royal Vegas Poker (www.royalvegaspoker.com)

$10 free plus 40% of deposit, up to $40
10 raked hands needed for each $1 of bonus.

Refer a friend bonus of $50
Your friend must deposit $20 minimum, and play 250 raked hands, and must not already have an account on the Prima network.

Play Any Game at Spin Palace Poker Room and get $30 free!

Spin Palace Poker (www.spinpalacepoker.com)

$30 deposit bonus
You must deposit a minimum of $20, and accumulate 600 ‘welcome points’.

Sporting Odds (www.sportingodds.com)

SUPERB OFFER. No minimum deposit, $100 free. First $30 paid out after 100 raked hands (at any level) and the final $70 after a further 400 raked hands.

Stan James (www.stanjames.com)

Bonus information to follow...

 

Tiger Gaming Poker (www.tigergaming.com)

100% deposit bonus - max depends on deposit method, 12 ‘POP points’ needed for each $1, must satisfy requirements within 45 days.

‘Refer a friend’ bonus of $25, plus $25 for the friend - Paid after friend earns 500 ‘POP points’

 

VictorChandler (www.vcpoker.com)

25% bonus, up to $100 on your first deposit.

You must accumulate 125 action points for each $1 of the bonus. The action points action points can be used to enter tournaments and exchanged for various items.

‘Tell a friend’ gets entry into a monthly draw for £200.

Play now at the William Hill Casino 

William Hill poker (www.williamhillpoker.com)

Will pay £5 for each hour played up to £25. This is available every month - Must be at $1/2 level or higher.

If you disagree with any of the ratings given above or if any of the information above is incomplete or incorrect, please contact us.