Play It Live at bet365poker!
CLICK HERE TO VISIT 4PLAYERS.COM!

 

 

Sign up bonuses and special offers.

This section details the potential bonuses offered by the leading casino sites on the net. These include both individual sign up bonuses and also refer a friend bonuses.

Please ensure you read the terms and conditions on the respective site before completing your sign up - signupswappers.com cannot be held responsible for any sign up which do not result in a bonus being allocated successfully.

N.B. If an offer states "50% deposit match, up to $100", the $100 figure refers to the bonus, rather than the deposit.

Rating (Out of 5) - suitable for all players
Rating (Out of 5) - more suitable for experienced players

32 Red (www.32redcasino.com)

100% match bonus up to £100 on slots.
- must wager 25 x bonus and deposit.

25% match bonus, up to £100 on all other games.
- must wager 25 x bonus and deposit.

You must email customer services after download but before you start playing, quoting "slots bonus" or "all games bonus".

Play video poker games at 777 Dragon Casino

777 Dragon (www.777dragon.com)

200% match bonus, up to $50 (deposit $25 get $50 free). Must wager 15 x deposit and bonus.

10% cashback on your losses, up to $10,000 per month.

888 / Casino On Net (www.888.com)

100% first deposit match up to $200. Must wager 10 times bonus (i.e. only 5 times deposit + bonus).

$50 refer a friend bonus - friend also gets $25 + usual 100% deposit match bonus. (Friend must deposit at least $50 and wager it 20 times).

Action Online Casino (www.actiononline.com)

Action Online offer a 100% deposit match bonus up to $50 and a 50% second deposit bonus, also to $50.

You must deposit at least $25 (£15/€15) and wager your deposit and bonus 25 times to qualify for the 100% match bonus.

Claim victory against the Knights at Arthurian Casino

Arthurian Casino (www.arthuriancasino.com)

150% match bonus, up to $75 (deposit $50 get $75 free). Must wager 7 x deposit and bonus.

15% monthly deposit bonus, up to $1500.

This site would have got a 5 star rating, however, in order to cash out your bonus -

"In order to cash-in with bonuses, players must cash-in at least their deposits plus double the bonuses given."

In other words, you need to get lucky and double up at some point, in order to claim your bonus.... Red or black anyone?

Aztec Riches Casino (www.aztecrichescasino.com)

1st deposit - 100% deposit match up to $100 (min $20) - must wager the bonus at least 20 times, depending on game type.

2nd deposit - 50% up to $250. Same terms.
3rd deposit - 25% up to $500. Same terms.

Receive $10 cashback every time you earn 1000 points.

Play It Live at bet365poker!  Bet365 Casino (www.bet365.co.uk/casino)

100% deposit match bonus up to £100
- must stake 10 times deposit plus bonus.

Bet Fred (www.betfred.com)

100% deposit bonus up to £100
- must wager bonus 25 times (12.5 times deposit & bonus)

This is a decent bonus but there are a lot of games which are invalid for clearing the bonus, including Blackjack, Roulette, Craps, Video Poker and Baccarat.

Win with Casino UK

Casino US (www.casinous.com)

300% match bonus up to $30 (deposit $10, get $30)
OR
100% match bonus, up to $100.
OR
35% match bonus, up to $350.

Must wager 15 x deposit and bonus.

Challenge Casino (www.challengecasino.com)

1st deposit - 100% deposit match up to $100 (min $20) - must wager the bonus at least 20 times, depending on game type.

2nd deposit - 50% up to $400. Same terms.
3rd deposit - 25% up to $500. Same terms.

Receive $10 cashback every time you earn 1000 points.

Lights, Camera, Action, Free Money....the magic never ends...

Cinema Casino (www.cinemacasino.com)

250% match bonus, up to $50 (deposit $20 get $50 free). Must wager 15 x deposit and bonus.

Also 15% deposit on all other bonuses, up to $3000 per month.

Coral (www.coralcasino.com)

£25 bonus each month
- must stake £250 to receive bonus.

Win with Crazy Vegas Casino

Crazy Vegas (www.crazyvegascasino.com)

$11 FREE - no deposit required. This offer can be used in conjunction with below deposit bonus.

100% deposit match bonus (if you deposit $25, $50, $75 or $100) - must wager 15 times deposit and bonus.

Golden Reef Casino (www.goldenreefcasino.com)

100% deposit bonus between $20 and $100. Amount must be wagered at least 20 times depending on games played (see T&Cs).

Continuous reward points. Every time you earn 1000 points, your account will be credited with $10.

 

Ladbrokes Casino (casino.ladbrokes.com)

50% deposit bonus up to £50
- must stake initial purchase 4 times, minimum stakes £5.

Play online blackjack at Maple Casino

Maple Casino (www.maplecasino.ca)

150% match bonus, up to $60 (deposit $40 get $60 free). Must wager 15 x deposit and bonus.

15% monthly deposit bonus, up to $3000.

Music Hall Casino (www.musichallcasino.com)

1st deposit - 100% deposit match up to $150 (min $20) - must wager the bonus at least 20 times, depending on game type.

2nd deposit - 50% up to $200. Same terms.
3rd deposit - 25% up to $150. Same terms.

Receive $10 cashback every time you earn 1000 points.

Omni Casino®

Omni Casino (www.omnicasino.com)

$50 refer a friend bonus. Friend must deposit $100 or more and wager $2000.

30% deposit bonus up to $100. You must play 25 times the bonus amount before clearing.

$100 monthly bonus if you wager more than $4000 in a month.

Play any game at Ruby Fortune Casino and get $100 free!

Ruby Fortune Casino (www.rubyfortune.com)

125% sign up bonus, up to $100. (i.e. deposit $80 and receive $100 bonus).

Bonus must be wagered 18 times before release - some games do not qualify.

The Sands of the Caribbean® Online Casino

Sands of the Caribbean (www.carsands.com)

100% deposit match up to $50. You must wager 40 times the deposit.

$50 refer a friend bonus. Friend must deposit $100 or more and wager $2000.

$100 monthly bonus if you wager more than $6000 in a month.

Play Frost Bite at Spin Palace Casino and get $150 Slots Bonus free!

Spin Palace Casino (www.spinpalace.com)

300% deposit bonus for slots (up to $150) OR.
100% deposit bonus for all other games (up to $75).

Must be wagered 15 times before clearing.

Sporting Odds (www.sportingodds.com)

£50 when you stake £50
-must bet bonus 20 times
-stake a further £5000 and get a £100 bonus.

Stan James (www.stanjames.com)

100% first deposit match, up to £50.
Must wager 10 times bonus (5 times bonus & deposit).

Sun Vegas Viper Casino software now available

Sun Vegas (www.sunvegas.com)

150% deposit bonus up to $60 (deposit $40 get $60 free). Must wager 15 x deposit and bonus.

Also 15% bonus on all other deposits, up to $3000 per month.

Tote Sport (www.totesport.com)

100% sign up bonus up to £100
Must wager 20 x deposit and bonus.

£25 refer a friend bonus

UK Casino Club (www.ukcasinoclub.com)

100% deposit match up to $125 (min $20) - must wager the bonus at least 20 times, depending on game type.

Receive $10 cashback every time you earn 1000 points.

 

VictorChandler (www.vccasino.com)

£100 ($180) bonus on any deposit.

You must stake an initial £400 (roughly $720) at which point you will be given £100 bonus (credited within 2 working days).

You must then stake a further £400 before withdrawing.

Play now at the William Hill Casino 

William Hill Casino (www.williamhillcasino.com)

£50 deposit bonus
- Deposit £50, get £50 bonus, must wager £1250 (25 x bonus) before cashing out.

Plus £25 each month
- must wager £500 (20 x bonus)

 

If you disagree with any of the ratings given above or if any of the information above is incomplete or incorrect, please contact us.